City of Gering ~ 1025 P Street, PO Box 687 ~ Gering, NE  69341 ~ (308) 436-5096 ~ Email
  Gering Police Department
  1025 "P" Street
  P.O. Box 687
  Gering, Nebraska 69341

  Non-Emergency Number
  (308) 436-5089

  Fax
  (308) 436-6898

  Emergency:  911

  Lekreasha Imus
  Records Administrator
  Email: limus@gering.org

  Priscilla Chavez
  Secretary
  Email:  pchavez@gering.org
  Gering Police Department

  George Holthus
   Police Chief
    Email to:  gholthus@gering.org

   Jason Rogers
   Police Captain
    Email to:  jrogers@gering.org

   Henry Moreno
   SRO/Detective
    Email to:  hmoreno@gering.org
                  sro@geringschools.net

   James Jackson
   Detective
    Email to: jjackson@gering.org

   Judi Doty
   Animal Control
   Code Enforcement Officer
    Email to:  jdoty@gering.org

     For records requests or inquiries, please call 308-436-5089.