City of Gering Nebraska
 
 
 

Gering Police Department

Gering Police Department

Welcome to the Gering Police Department


1025 "P" Street
 - P.O. Box 687

Gering, Nebraska 69341


Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency Number (308) 436-5089

Fax (308) 436-6898

Contact:
George Holthus
Chief of Police
1025 P Street
Gering, NE 69341
Phone (308) 436-6823
Email: gholthus@gering.org

Gering Police Department Staff

Gering Police Department Staff
Gering Police Department Staff

Lekreasha Imus
Records Administrator
Email: limus@gering.org

Lyndsi Hackett
Secretary
Email:  lhackett@gering.org

George Holthus
Police Chief
Email to:  gholthus@gering.org

Jason Rogers
Police Captain
Email to:  jrogers@gering.org

Henry Moreno
SRO/Detective
Email to:  hmoreno@gering.org

James Jackson
Detective
Email to: jjackson@gering.org

Judi Doty
Animal Control
Code Enforcement Officer
Email to:  jdoty@gering.org

Links

Links
Links
  • Alarm Fees - payable on-line
  • ATV
  • Complaints
  • Code Red
  • House checks
  • Purchase permits
  • Traffic diversion